The college offers seven courses of Bachelor of Arts (BA) program which requires three years of full time study and divided into six semesters. Each course aim to equip the students with the required knowledge and skills to connect across geographical, disciplinary, social and cultural boundaries, and to understand the importance of ethical behaviour and lifelong learning habits.

The following departmental links are provided  to download the syllabus and intended outcomes of the courses for each department: